top of page

This manual is called The Journey because it is patterned after the Exodus - the journey of the Israelites from Egypt to the Promised Land. This dominate theme in Scripture helps us see what God originally intended and expects from us in our relationship with Him.


VOLUME 1 of 3 includes:

The Feast of Passover, Unleavened Bread, and First Fruits



  • Who is God?

  • I Am - The God who brought you out of Egypt - bondage vs. freedom

  • The Trinity of God - Father, Son and Holy Spirit

  • The Trinity of Man - Body, Soul and Spirit

  • Why was man created?

  • What is salvation and why is it necessary?

The Red Sea

  • Baal Zephon - valley of decision

  • The Feast of First Fruits

  • Mikvah and Water Baptism

The Wilderness

  • The Tabernacle design

  • The Word of God (manna)

  • Law vs. Grace

  • Walking in the Spirit

  • Abel - Shittim - The Crucified Life



The Journey - Volume 1

  • This manual has been 20 years in the making, and as it reaches its final stages of editing and publication,  it is being slowly updated and revised for ease of reading and use.

    Your purchase entitles you to the complete updated version of Volume 1.  By following the link given to you at checkout, you will be taken to a page to access the most recent and updated downloads available for this volume.


bottom of page